Our Team

Our experienced team is ready to find a custom solution for your needs.

Piketon Office
Phone: (740) 289-2979       Fax: (740) 289-2763

Management

Richard Puckett
President
(740) 443-4058
rkpuckett@glockner.com
Ricky Puckett
General Manager
(740) 443-4164
rapuckett@glockner.com
Preston Banks
Operations Manager
(740) 289-2979
prestonbanks@glockner.com
Bill Bloss
Sales Manager
(740) 443-4165
billbloss@glockner.com

Sales

Rhonda Riley
Account Manager
(740) 443-4141
rhondariley@glockner.com
Carrie Wooten
Account Manager
(740) 289-2979 ext. 2505
carriewooten@glockner.com

Fuel Division

Todd Ramey
General Manager
(740) 443-4126
toddramey@glockner.com

Cincinnati Division

Greg Duesing
Account Manager
(513) 361-4030
gregduesing@glockner.com
Rusty Feie
Account Manager
(513) 484-1024
rustyfeie@glockner.com

Columbus Office
Phone: (614) 497-3223      Fax: (614) 497-1247

Management

Dick Green
General Manager
(614) 497-3223
dgreen@glockner.com
Sam Lord
Sales Manager
(614) 581-8520
slord@glockner.com
Eric Melick
Operations Manager
(614) 497-3223
ecmelick@glockner.com

Sales

John Cordell
Account Manager
(614) 620-2181
jcordell@glockner.com
Connie Geary
Account Manager
(614) 266-0022
conniegeary@glockner.com
Michael Kinney
Account Manager /  Social Media Director
(614) 354-9681
mdkinney@glockner.com
Bob Singell
Account Manager
(614) 376-6202
bsingell@glockner.com

Comments are closed.